Saturday, December 6, 2008

The Quantic Soul ORCHESTRA-Tropidelico (2007)

1. Tropidelico
2. Panama City
3. She Said What
4. Melodius Wayfarer
5. Regi Bugalu
6. Interlude
7. Lead Us To The End
8. San Sebastian Strut
9. Marrakech
10. Who Knows
11. Father
12. Los Olvidados

DOWNLOAD:The Quantic Soul ORCHESTRA-Tropidelico (2007)


Anonymous said...

I will not agree on it. I assume precise post. Specially the title-deed attracted me to review the sound story.

Anonymous said...

Nice brief and this post helped me alot in my college assignement. Thank you on your information.