Saturday, January 31, 2009

Funk Drops

Funk Drops Vol.1: Breaks Nuggets & Rarities
from the Vaults of Atlantic Atcoreprise & Warner Bros. 1968-1974
Various Artists

You Gotta Know Whatcha Doin' - Charles Wright
Sexy Coffee Pot - The Belairs
Soul Machine - The Meters
Dirty Red - The Fabulous Counts
Cold Bear - The Gaturs
Nobody But You Babe - Clarence Reid
Pop, Popcorn Children - Eldridge Holmes
Get Me Back On Time, Engine Number 9 (Part 1 & 2) - Wilson Pickett
What So Never The Dance (Part 1 & 2) - Houseguests
C'Mon Children - Earth, Wind & Fire
Back On The Streets Again - Tower Of Power
Getting Uptown (To Get Down) - United 8
Love The Life You Live - Black Heat
Come Little Children - Donny Hathaway
65 Bars And A Taste Of Soul - Watts 103rd St. Rhythm Band
Don't Come Around Here Anymore - Mark Putney
It's Your Thing - Cold Grits
Ridin' Thumb - King Curtis
Same Old Thing - The Meters
Shop Talk - Cold Blood (Version 1)

Download (rapidshare)

No comments: