Monday, July 27, 2009

SEBASTIEN TELLIER-l'encroyable verite

L'incroyable Vérité is the debut album of Sébastien Tellier, released in 2001. The music was written by Tellier with lyrics by Mathieu Tonetti and Tellier. With material from the album, Tellier joined the band Air in their United States tour in the summer of 2001. The song "Universe" from the album is featured in the film Daft Punk's Electroma.

Track listing

  1. "Oh malheur chez O'Malley"
  2. "Kazoo III"
  3. "Universe"
  4. Trilogie chien: "L'enfance d'un chien"
  5. Trilogie chien: "Une vie de papa"
  6. Trilogie chien: "Fin chien"
  7. "Grec"
  8. "Kissed by you"
  9. "Fantino"
  10. "Trilogie femme"
    • Vierges
    • Une vraie maman
    • Face au miroir
  11. "Black douleur"

No comments: